On the Radio

This morning, I was fortunate to be interviewed by Michael Clish on the radio, AM 940.WFAW.

He wanted to do the interview before Christmas, but school starts early for me. Our students arrive for breakfast at 7:30, which means I am in my classroom preparing for the day by 7:00.

I am currently still on winter break, so today was a perfect day for the interview.

It is such fun to talk about the book and how readers of all ages will connect to these stories of the past and enjoy the photos, report card, teacher’s contract, and souvenir cards.

Goal for next time: No “ums”. I think there were only 2!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

